Celebrating over 75 years of providing quality lubricants, on-time delivery, and professional services.
Mobil Products

Locations

 

The L.F. Powers Co. Incorporated Team

CT Facility

MA Facility

Office:
40 South Fifth Street,
Waterbury CT 06708-4202
800-624-5654 
Office:
Autumn Place
247 Northampton Street, Ste # 4 & 5
Easthampton   MA 01027
203-753-5555 413 527-5777
Outside CT: 888-624-5654  
203 596-7997 FAX
413 527-3970 FAX
Warehouse:
37 South Fifth Street,
Waterbury CT 06708
Warehouse: 
62 O’Neil Street
Easthampton MA 01027

CT Management

Leon F Powers Jr
CEO
LeeP@lfpowers.com
Sheila M Powers
President
SheilaP@lfpowers.com
Timothy S Powers
Vice President / Logistics
TimP@lfpowers.com
Kevin Guthrie
CFO / General Manager
KevinG@lfpowers.com
Joseph Alpert
Technical Sales Manager
JoeA@lfpowers.com
John Murphy
Business Development Manager
JohnM@lfpowers.com
P.Scott Stonecipher
Industrial Sales Mgr
ScottS@lfpowers.com
Rena Baysinger
Accounting / HR Manager
RenaB@lfpowers.com
Traci Foster
Purchasing Manager
TraciF@lfpowers.com
Kim Totilo
Customer Service
KimT@lfpowers.com

CT Sales Staff

Henry Gabathuler
Sales Representative
HenryG@lfpowers.com
Ted Cotjanle
Sales Representative
TedC@lfpowers.com
Lynne Moses
Sales Representative
LynneM@lfpowers.com
John Papa
Sales Representative
JohnP@lfpowers.com
 

MA Management

Dave Hahn
Sales/Pricing & Operations Manager
DaveH@lfpowers.com
MaryEllen Englaish
Office Manager – MA
MaryEllenE@lfpowers.com

MA Sales Staff

Todd Dexter
Sales Representative
ToddD@lfpowers.com